Rua De S. Lourenço Ed. Coimfor, Apartado 50 Taveiro 3045 - 657 Coimbra 239 008 969 geral@coimfor.pt
 Gerência
 Paulo Mendes  +351 966 618 838 (paulo@coimfor.pt)
 
 Departamento Comercial  +351 239 008 969 (comercial@coimfor.pt)
 Departamento Software  +351 239 008 969 (software@coimfor.pt)
 Departamento Financeiro  +351 239 008 969 (geral@coimfor.pt)
 Suporte Técnico  +351 239 008 969 (suporte@coimfor.pt)
 António  +351 966 618 831 (antonio@coimfor.pt)
 Carolina  +351 924 493 432 (carolina@coimfor.pt)
 Isabel  +351 966 618 835 (isabel@coimfor.pt)
 João  +351 966 618 830 (joao@coimfor.pt)
 Maitê  +351 966 618 832 (maite@coimfor.pt)
 Marlene  +351 924 493 431 (marlene@coimfor.pt)
 Ricardo  +351 966 618 829 (ricardomateus@coimfor.pt)
 Tiago  +351 924 493 436 (tiago@coimfor.pt)
 Vitor Hugo  +351 924 493 433  (vitor.hugo@coimfor.pt)
 Silvio (Contabilidade)   (silvio@coimfor.pt)
 Ana Rita (Qualidade)   (qualidade@coimfor.pt)
 Coimfor Lisboa  +351 211 142 492
 Coimfor Porto  +351 220 028 031
 Coimfor Açores  +351 296 000 300
   
 Coimfor Angola  
 Irondino Vidal  +244 946 162 943 (irondino@coimfor.pt)
 Carlos Carmo  +244 946 959 245 (carloscarmo@coimfor.pt)
 
 Coimfor Moçambique  
 Diana  +258 844 115 607 (diana@coimfor.mz)
 Tarcia  +258 844 115 607  (tarcia@coimfor.mz)
 
 Coimfor Namíbia  
 Feliciano Sangunji  +264 817 563 767  (feliciano@coimfor.pt)
   
 São Tomé e Príncipe  +239 992 96 16  (novagesta@coimfor.pt)